Awoo.

[ARTWORK] The Art Asylum of Death Cannon/ Peacock

Lady Soniko

Holy shit! Besides the weirdly drawn (for me anyway ^^) Sonic, those are some pretty damn amazing works. Keep it up :)

• Thumbs Up 1

If I remember correctly from one of your status updates, you were hesitating whether or not to share your artwork with us. Now why you were hesitating to do so is beyond me...your work is great!

I really like your Sonic drawing, that one is my favorite. Stop hiding (based on your current status update in regards to making an art topic and running off hiding) and share some more with us, okay? Keep up the good work! smile.png

• Thumbs Up 1

I'm surprised it took you so long to make a topic maaannng.

Seriously. You know I love your art. That Metal you did will blow them away.

• Thumbs Up 1

Wow. ohmy.png

I didn't even know you drew and stuff, but this is some awesome stuff! L:

thanks! i've been an artist for some time... i just don't share my work as often as i should really.

That dragon from Monster Hunter is pretty rad!

thanks! yeah i just doodled him one night when i rage quit the game since i wasn't strong enough to beat him LOL, the Rathalos and Rathian are a close second favorite in my book!

Holy shit! Besides the weirdly drawn (for me anyway ^^) Sonic, those are some pretty damn amazing works. Keep it up smile.png

weirdly drawn Sonic? lol i do have a strange art style that is forever changing, thanks!

If I remember correctly from one of your status updates, you were hesitating whether or not to share your artwork with us. Now why you were hesitating to do so is beyond me...your work is great!

I really like your Sonic drawing, that one is my favorite. Stop hiding (based on your current status update in regards to making an art topic and running off hiding) and share some more with us, okay? Keep up the good work! smile.png