Jump to content
Awoo.
  • Sonic Amateur Games Expo Teasing Something For Tomorrow

    Sorry, you can't change to system clock to unlock this surprise early.

    While SAGE 2023 has come and gone, the Sonic Amateur Games Expo team is teasing a video to premiere tomorrow (December 6) at 3PM PT / 6PM ET / 11 PM BST. Hard to say what's up, but considering that this year was NiGHTS themed, it seems we're getting a bit of Christmas NiGHTS, further suggested by the video's tagline, "Sweet Mix In Holy Nights."

    You can catch the scheduled video here when it begins:

     

    • Thumbs Up 1
    • Nice Smile 1

    User Feedback

    Recommended Comments



    Create an account or sign in to comment

    You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

    Create an account

    Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

    Register a new account

    Sign in

    Already have an account? Sign in here.

    Sign In Now



×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

You must read and accept our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy to continue using this website. We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue.