Awoo.

Tomazo art topic

sonicDX

this is my art topic where I show off my works. A few words about me : I am an experimentalist comic artist, I like to do all kinds of visual art, paintings, comics, montages, my main technique is traditional but I also do digital works sometimes.

> Artwork

Spoiler

__silent_night_by_expression_art-das3t35tfj__2___snow_by_expression_art-das3opt.thoughts_of_summer_1_by_expression_art-dprotectors_of_sunset_city_by_expression_freedom_of_boredom_by_expression_art-da6

Sonic fanart

I practised drawing on Sonic characters.

~ Coloured Paper Drawings

Spoiler

MLo5ksQ.jpg?1cjX35Nv.jpg?1Silver Paper.jpgSonic X - Drawing by SonicBR.jpgSonic 2 - Drawing by SonicBR.jpgTails - Drawing by SonicBR.jpg

~ Digital Drawings

Spoiler

Silver.jpg

~ Sketches

Spoiler

PP1.jpgPP2.jpgPP3.jpgTails PP1.jpgKnuckles PP.jpgTS ColorTest.jpgAmy PP.jpgAirSpin CA1.jpgAirSpin CA2.jpg

Thank you very much for visiting!

• Thumbs Up 5

*Needs deleting*

Edited by ZDozer
Please do not post your artwork in the threads of other members.

This topic was made for SonicBR to show off his own artwork.  If you want to share your art, please make your own thread for it.

• Thumbs Up 1

Sonic-related, I have only that drawing. I see no reason to open a thread over, you know, a single drawing, since I don't tend to draw Sonic things. Otherwise, I would happily make a thread and let people talk and show whatever they want at it (After all, if I am prone to show people off, why shouldn't I let other people show ME off?)

And I didn't know I was violating some rule by posting it on someone else's thread.

(AKA I'll open a thread. When I have more than this single one drawing to show.)

Edited by ZDozer

My point overall was that this isn't your thread to post art in, not that you should or have to open your own thread.