SEGA’s TGS 2011 Website Open, Software Lineup Revealed


SEGA has opened their Tokyo Game Show 2011 website and revealed their software lineup for the event, which starts September 15th and ends on the 18th. The PS3 and Nintendo 3DS versions of Sonic Generations will be at SEGA’s booth, as well as a variety of other titles from the publisher listed below. A Sonic Generations trailer combining the old Green Hill Zone and City Escape trailers and the game’s two packshots without the logos have also been released.

Binary Domain (PS3/360)
Rhythm Thief & The Emperor’s Treasure (3DS)
Hatsune Miku Project Diva Extend (PSP)
Virtua Tennis 4 (PSV)
7th Dragon 2020 (PSP)
Anarchy Reigns (PS3/360)
Sonic Generations (PS3/3DS)
Phantasy Star Online 2 (PC)
Yakuza: Black Panther 2 (PSP)

Sources: SEGA TGS 2011 Website, Sonic Scene and SEGA Driven

Thanks to Woun for the heads up on the SEGA TGS website and YouTube conversion of the trailer!