Jump to content
Awoo.

Send Your Requests! - SEGASonic Radio - Heat Wave


GX -The Spindash-

Recommended Posts

I'm hot. It's too hot. Everything is hot. This is the request thread.

The theme is "Heat Wave."

...The show is Friday 7PM ET / 4 PM PT / 12AM GMT as long as I've not melted by then.

https://www.twitch.tv/sonicstadium

Please limit requests one per person, and to tracks from officially released Sonic games (excluding Sonic Rumble). We will open up requests to broader SEGA music and limited remixes at some point in the future.]

 

 

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Sand Sanctuary zone. Best music for running around in the desert!

  • Thumbs Up 1
Link to comment
Share on other sites

Red hot skull.

  • Thumbs Up 1
Link to comment
Share on other sites

Desert Ruins Zone 4

DRZ1 is also good, but 4 sounds "hotter"

  • Thumbs Up 2
Link to comment
Share on other sites

Crisis City Act 1 (Sonic Generations)

  • Thumbs Up 3
Link to comment
Share on other sites

Lava Powerhouse from the "Sonic The Hedgehog Boom" album.

 

  • Thumbs Up 2
Link to comment
Share on other sites

Lava Reef Zone Act 1 (Sonic Mania)

  • Thumbs Up 2
Link to comment
Share on other sites

Sand Road (Lap Music) (Team Sonic Racing)

  • Thumbs Up 2
Link to comment
Share on other sites

They're playing my pick!

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    • No registered users viewing this page.
×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

You must read and accept our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy to continue using this website. We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue.