Official ‘Sonic Frontiers’ Premium Wall Art On Sale 9 November

Sonic Frontiers is finally here, and UK-based art gallery Moor Art is teaming up with SEGA to celebrate, by offering a number of limited edition set of premium wall arts featuring the game’s key artwork.

The prints will be going on sale later today (Wednesday 9 November) at 6pm UK / 1pm ET / 10am PT, and the offering includes a large 18″x24″ poster plus a smaller A3 size print. Only 150 of each will be produced worldwide, and 75 of those will come with a hand-numbered set and Certificate of Authenticity as well.

Looks amazing, right? We’d love to have this on our wall! If you’re interested in nabbing some premium Sonic Frontiers art, you can keep checking out the Moor Art Gallery website here until they update later today.

The Sonic Stadium may link to retailers and earn a small commission on purchases made from users who click those links. These links will only appear in articles related to the product, in an unobtrusive manner, and do not influence our editorial decisions in any way.

Published by

Dreadknux

Founder of The Sonic Stadium and creator/co-organiser of the Summer of Sonic convention. Loves talking about Sonic the Hedgehog in his spare time. Likes Sonic Colours a little too much for his own good, apparently.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.