Today’s Sonic Origins Streaming Schedule

Sonic Origins is out, and we’ve got a packed day of showing it off! If you’re not busy playing it yourself, if you’ve got any specific questions about the game, or if you just want to hang out and chat about it, join us on Twitch or YouTube as we take requests and experience a bit of Sonic Origins together!

Twitch feed: https://www.twitch.tv/sonicstadium

No-Cutscene-Spoilers Overview (PC / Steam Deck / Switch)

8 AM PT / 11 AM ET / 3 PM UTC
(about 60-90 minutes long)

We’ll be checking out all the core features of the game, answering your questions, and taking your requests as we JUST check out the games, settings, and bonuses in the collection! If you plan on getting the game later and don’t want to get spoiled on the new animated sequences, this stream is for you.

Extended Story Mode Gameplay

10 AM PT / 1 PM ET / 5 PM UTC
(until ???)

If you want to check out the game’s story mode including cutscenes, we’ll be playing as much of it as we reasonably can! No guarantee that we’ll complete all three games, but rest assured we’ll at least be rushing through a bunch.

Published by

GX

A podcaster since 2008, GX originally founded The Spindash podcast, until joining Sonic Stadium's monthly Sonic Talk. He currently co-hosts the show and runs weekly streams on Stadium's Twitch channel at https://www.twitch.tv/sonicstadium

1 Comment

  1. Took a while to get it to run properly… Why it renders the menu islands during standard gameplay, I’ll never know. Story Mode and missions are a nice treat though.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.