Streaming Schedule for Week of Dec. 13

A return to (mostly) normalcy.

With The Game Awards and two big trailer drops behind us, our Twitch schedule is returning to a mostly normal routine, with the exception of tonight’s Almost Every Sonic temporarily jumping an hour ahead (as to allow GX to watch Manos: The Hands of Fate live).

The next two weeks will be a bit more chaotic, what with them running into the holidays. Expect episodes to be cancelled, change days, or shift timeslots until January.

Check out these and all our streams over at twitch.tv/sonicstadium!

Tue. Dec. 14
3 PM PST 6 PM EST 11 PM GMT

Almost Every Sonic – Sonic at the Olympic Games 2020 (Mobile)
GX attempts (and fails) to play every official Sonic game, no matter how obscure.


Thur. Dec. 16
4 PM PST 7 PM EST 12 AM GMT (Fri)

Winter Wonderworld
We’re playing Balan Wonderworld to completion.
A stranger musical than ‘Turn Off The Dark.’


Fri. Dec. 17
4 PM PST 7 PM EST 12 AM GMT (Sat)

SegaSonic Radio
Sonic Stadium’s weekly Sonic music show!
Love Sonic music? Love SegaSonic Radio!


Sun. Dec. 12
4 PM PST 7 PM EST 12 AM GMT (Sat)

Almost Every Sonic – Sonic Riders (Heroes Story, and maybe Babylon Story)
GX attempts (and fails) to play every official Sonic game, no matter how obscure.

Published by

GX

A podcaster since 2008, GX originally founded The Spindash podcast, until joining Sonic Stadium's monthly Sonic Talk. He currently co-hosts the show and runs weekly streams on Stadium's Twitch channel at https://www.twitch.tv/sonicstadium