Join Us on Twitch for a Sonic Channel Presentation Watch-Along!

Jump on Twitch at 11:45 AM EST on May 27 to watch the presentation with some of our writers!

Looking forward to Thursday’s Sonic Channel presentation? We are too! In fact, we’re so excited, we want you to watch it live with Stadium writers GX and Nuckles87! Just use the embedded viewer above, OR head over to twitch.tv/sonicstadium!

Again, that’s May 27, at 11:45 AM EST, or 8:45 AM PST, or 4:45 PM BST, or 3:45 PM UTC. For other time zones, check here!

Published by

GX

A podcaster since 2008, GX originally founded The Spindash podcast, until joining Sonic Stadium's monthly Sonic Talk. He currently co-hosts the show and runs weekly streams on Stadium's Twitch channel at https://www.twitch.tv/sonicstadium