Check Out the Schedule for This Year’s WinterFest at RadioSEGA

From Friday, December 16th to Sunday, December 18th, our friends at RadioSEGA will be hosting their third annual WinterFest, bringing together fans from all over the SEGA community for three days of quality entertainment and live giveaways! Be you a Sonic fan, NiGHTS fan, Yakuza fan, or Atlus fan, there will be a little something for every fan under the SEGA banner to enjoy come this weekend.

The event is hosted by many of the station’s own programs such as Rexy’s SEGA Mixer Drive and KC’s own The SEGA Lounge, as well as special guests from The Sonic Show, SEGA Nerds, and many more.

Check out this year’s schedule in full below:

Friday, 16th December, 2016:
  • 7pm GMT (2pm ET/11am PT) — DreamPod with The Dreamcast Junkyard
  • 8pm GMT (3pm ET/12pm PT) — SEGA Mixer Drive with Rexy
  • 10pm GMT (5pm ET/2pm PT) — The Hidden Palace with Skyblaze
  • 11pm GMT (6pm ET/3pm PT) — The Hit and Mix with ShadowRemix
  • 1am GMT (8pm ET/5pm PT) — Chaos Control Center with cdrom1019 & BDX “The Bad Influence”
  • 3am GMT (10pm ET/7pm PT) — Blastmas 3: BlastBeats with The Blast Processors
  • 4am GMT (11pm ET/8pm PT) — SEGA Nerdcast with SEGA Nerds
  • 5am GMT (12am ET/9pm PT) — TBA with Kori-Maru
Saturday, 17th December, 2016:
  • 2pm GMT (9am ET/6am PT) — The Sonic Show‘s Christmas Craptacular 3: Crapgeddon
  • 4pm GMT (11am ET/8am PT) — Sword of SEGA with Tru
  • 6pm GMT (1pm ET/10am PT) — The Music Plant Zone with VizardJeffhog
  • 7pm GMT (2pm ET/11am PT) — The Dreamcast Hour with ViPER
  • 8pm GMT (3pm ET/12pm PT) — The Cyber Razor Cut with Sonic Yoda
  • 10pm GMT (5pm ET/2pm PT) — Saturday Night SEGA with Gavvie
  • 12am GMT (7pm ET/4pm PT) — The Chart Toppin’ Show with Ravsieg
  • 2am GMT (9pm ET/6pm PT) — The Voice of SEGA with DrScottnik
  • 4am GMT (11pm ET/8pm PT) — Feel the Heat with YakuzaFan.com
Sunday, 18th December, 2016:
  • 2pm GMT (9am ET/6am PT) — All I Want For Christmas Is #PuyoChroniclesForTheWest  with Puyo Nexus
  • 3pm GMT (10am ET/7am PT) — The Blue Zone with PTKickass
  • 5pm GMT (12pm ET/9am PT) — Club SEGA with INeedFruit
  • 7pm GMT (2pm ET/11am PT) — Station Legacy Surprise
  • 8pm GMT (3pm ET/12pm PT) — The SEGA Lounge with KC & Awinnerwasyou
  • 10pm GMT (5pm ET/2pm PT) — Save Point with EsperK
  • 11pm GMT (6pm ET/3pm PT) — TBA with Simon Shirley

Be sure to visit RadioSEGA throughout the week as more details emerge.

Published by

VizardJeffhog

Unparalleled Canadian greatness! Jeffrey is a writer for TSS and Gamnesia, a pianist obsessed with video game music, and a recent university graduate majoring in Communications. Loves all things Sonic and Nintendo to a fault.