Sonic Radio, RadioSEGA, SEGASonic:Radio Fan Music Festival Schedule for June 23rd

the_2013_sonic_fan_music_festival_poster_by_sonicremix

Oh yeah, folks. It’s happening. That three-way collaboration between Sonic Radio, RadioSEGA, and our own SEGASonic:Radio, is happening this Sunday.

Hosted by Sonic Radio, the Sonic Fan Music Festival is gunning for its second year this 2013, right on June 23rd! Join us for a birthday bash to remember as we dedicate 12 straight hours of remix goodness to Sonic’s 22nd anniversary!

8:00 AM – 9:30 AM PDT – The Sonic R Show w/Sonic & Shadow Remix of Sonic Radio
11:00 AM – 12:30 PM EDT
4:00 PM – 5:30 PM UK

9:30 AM – 11:00 AM PDT – The Sonic Hour w/Dreadknux of SEGASonic:Radio
12:30 PM – 2:00 PM EDT
5:30 PM – 7:00 PM UK

11:00 AM – 12:00 PM PDT – ForeverSonic’s Random Hour w/ForeverSonic of RadioSEGA
2:00 PM – 3:00 PM EDT
7:00 PM – 8:00 PM UK

12:00 PM – 1:00 PM PDT – Radio Redux w/ArchAngelUK of RadioSEGA
3:00 PM – 4:00 PM EDT
8:00 PM – 9:00 PM UK

1:00 PM – 3:00 PM PDT – SEGA Mixer Drive w/Rexy of RadioSEGA
4:00 PM – 6:00 PM EDT
9:00 PM – 11:00 PM UK

3:00 PM – 4:00 PM PDT – Ultra Wave w/TallGuy-91 of RadioSEGA
6:00 PM – 7:00 PM EDT
11:00 PM – 12:00 AM UK

4:00 PM – 6:00 PM PDT – The Music Plant Zone w/VizardJeffhog of SEGASonic:Radio
7:00 PM – 9:00 PM EDT
12:00 AM – 2:00 AM UK

6:00 PM – 8:00 PM PDT – The Sonic R Countdown w/Sonic & Shadow Remix of Sonic Radio
9:00 PM – 11:00 PM EDT
2:00 AM – 4:00 AM UK

That being said, The Music Plant Zone and A/V Hijack won’t be airing on their regular timeslots this weekend (consult SS:R schedule here). The Music Plant Zone will be airing at the time written above this June 23rd on Sonic Radio; we’ll see if we can get a relay of the festival onto our stream, but just in case, tune in to Sonic Radio! Meanwhile, the upcoming A/V Hijack broadcast has been delayed to next Sunday.

If you have plans this Sunday, cancel them! …unless this is one of your plans this Sunday, don’t cancel that. Okay? Cool! Cool.

See you there!

Published by

VizardJeffhog

Unparalleled Canadian greatness! Jeffrey is a writer for TSS and Gamnesia, a pianist obsessed with video game music, and a recent university graduate majoring in Communications. Loves all things Sonic and Nintendo to a fault.

7 Comments

  1. Plans for sunday have been canceled XD, although cant wait for this, the fan festivals are always awesome fun

Comments are closed.